Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Lang

State Farm® Insurance Agent John Lang

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (175 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chaitanya Tummalachervu

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got an excellent price on my Auto and Rental policies. Great job…"

Frank DeHerrera

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin takes very good care of my insurance needs. He really seems to know what he is doing. And I have no trouble getting a hold of him when I want to talk"

dionelle deleon

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience!!! beat my last insurance company by a mile in price…I highly recommend"

nick rueckert

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company best state farm branch around very informative about what they offer and best prices for home and auto insurance around"

Sierra De Jong

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin was very helpful and made my moving transition easy for me and that is very much appreciated!"

DJ Buddy Beezy

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my insurance fam always working extra hard for whatever I need and always get what I need done in a timely manner! Big thanks to you all."

Michael Maclean

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"5/5 would recommend - I called the office and worked with Kevin to update my policy. He worked diligently with me to make sure I got the best plan possible for my unique needs. He was super easy to communicate with and very quick to update my policies after I moved states and got married."

Mark F

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin made transferring our auto and renter's insurance coverage from PA to CO straightforward and painless. We were interested in life insurance as well but knew almost nothing about policies, and he took the time to go over coverage options in-depth, helping us to make an informed choice about what's best for us. We're very glad we decided to go with John Lang's agency. Thank you!"

claude elowe

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and just plain good at his job. Very satisfied"

William Carroll

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got a great auto quote from Austin. Experience was really quick, efficient, and personable. Wish I had found this agency earlier. Will definitely look to move my home owners policy to this agency."

D. A. Oner

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Langs office is awesome. Kevin has been great to deal with on every issue so far. I highly encourage anyone to check out John Langs branch if your thinking about using State Farm."

Robbie Caldwell

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin helped me get a lower rate on both my car and renter's policy with better coverage than what I had with Geico. The process was quick and easy with no pressure!"

Marilyn Meade

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with your patience when working with me. Am very grateful for the plan. Thank you. Marilyn Meade"

Kaitlyn Stanford

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin is the greatest insurance representative ever. So easy to work with and he put together perfect policies to fit my needs. He is literally the Michael Jordan of insurance. 6 stars"

Cayla Burton

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin was actually the most unbelievably great insurance representative I’ve ever spoke with. I know it sounds corny, but he truly was so knowledgeable and so great to work with. I feel a million times better about my insurance thanks to him!!!"

Ilene Matteson

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very efficient service and also saving some money! Mr. Gray was helpful and explained everything very well. Professional but not “pushy” and I appreciate that."

Harry Kenney

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick to respond and assist. Help make the best deal for quality coverage. Knowledgeable- Happy people. Enjoy Insurance relationship with them."

Christian Barrett

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Lang is absolutely great! Extremely helpful and professional. As a person who is new to renting and renters insurance John Lang was very knowledgeable and was able to help complete the process with seamlessly"

Henry Weller

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin was the man! Hooked me up with a fantastic new insurance bundle that I’m very excited about. Immaculate customer service, would highly recommend working with State Farm!"

Karli Blackwood

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin was a pleasure to work with! Always gave me prompt replies and answered all my questions! I looked at several quotes around town and he was able to provide the best price. It’s always great to find the best price, but having a great price AND service is rare!"

Lrpacheco17

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m ashamed to admit that I hadn’t been paying the best attention to my insurance coverage. Turns out I was severely underinsured despite having “Full Coverage” Austin did an amazing job at walking me through my current coverages and making informed recommendations to ensure my needs were met without trying to sell me the farm. He was highly knowledgeable, transparent and responsive… all the things you look for in an insurance agent."

Derek Derek

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience I've ever had working with insurance. Kevin goes above and beyond in an emergency unlike anyone I've worked with in the past. If amazing and fast service is important to you, this is a no brainer."

A L

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin is very friendly and professional! I called to switch my insurance over after a cross country move and I could not have felt more taken care of! Kevin got it all taken care of with immediacy & a kind spirit that truly brightened my day!"

John Eckelberger

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are rockstars! Responsive and work with a high level of integrity. I'd recommend to anyone"

Austin Gray

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not only the best State Farm Agency of all time, but the best INSURANCE AGENCY of all time!! I only wish there was an option to leave 6 STARS!!!"