Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Lang

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Lang

5 out of 5 (152 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bev Porter

Bev Porter

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Olivia Martinez

Olivia Martinez

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin was quick, efficient, friendly and professional! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Minwoo Ji

Minwoo Ji

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good experience with this team. I worked with Austin. Great rates and a friendly and well informed team. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kushal Kandhari

Kushal Kandhari

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good rate for my auto and renters insurance. Austin and John were very helpful."
Profile photo of Ashton Mcanally

Ashton Mcanally

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called around some other insurance companies first, John answered quick and helped me get renters insurance in less than 15 minutes. Efficient and helpful."
Profile photo of J J

J J

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin helped me transfer my policies out here and was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and friendly!"
Profile photo of Neelan Patel

Neelan Patel

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with John, thanks."
Profile photo of LeeLynn

LeeLynn

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the ease and timeless effort it took to sign on with John Lang at State farm. And maintaining everything is done in the app drive and save, so easy and efficient. My rental insurance also made a discount on my car insurance. Loyal customer here."
Profile photo of Levar Francis

Levar Francis

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Transparent team that always goes above and beyond to help their customers. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sam Becker

Sam Becker

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"So kind, efficient, honest, and supportive! Definitely the right office to work with."
Profile photo of Nate Easley

Nate Easley

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Lang from State Farm is extremely helpful. He remembers my name and I feel like the service is specific to who I am as a person. I am very satisfied with the service received from State Farm!"
Profile photo of Ben Hostetter

Ben Hostetter

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin was a great help with my insurance needs and made the process quick and painless! Thanks Kevin!"
Profile photo of JLynn

JLynn

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was very helpful and knowledgeable about all of the different types of coverage we needed to safeguard our lives. We got way more coverage and still came away with a cheaper premium than progressive. Thank you John!"
Profile photo of Linda Lopez

Linda Lopez

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr Lang was outstanding and offered me the best rates to include a bundle deal and saved me money. Thank you"
Profile photo of Kelsie Strobel

Kelsie Strobel

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, friendly, and great service! Super helpful with all my questions and very personable!"
Profile photo of Vira Borulko

Vira Borulko

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Lang has been really helpful and saved me a lot of money on my car insurance. He's really easy to work with and seems to be a nice person. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jordan Mathers

Jordan Mathers

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great local insurer, worked their butt off to get me as many discounts as possible and managed to give me more and expanded coverage for less than what I was paying the online guys."
Profile photo of Diane Clark

Diane Clark

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is so nice to have people who care about you, that take time to get to know you. Kevin at State Farm is the best he not only sold me the perfect policy he got me all this discount’s. I pay way less then my previous company"
Profile photo of Vanessa Moreno

Vanessa Moreno

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone I have spoken to at the office is so helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Rambo

Jeremy Rambo

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Got my car re-insured over the phone in less than 10 minutes."
Profile photo of Lynn Jones

Lynn Jones

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"John and his associate Kevin are very nice and very helpful in anything we need. I highly recommend John for your insurance agent."
Profile photo of Jason Bidart

Jason Bidart

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Kevin made moving my renter’s policy so easy and also helped with insurance for my new car."
Profile photo of Nick Romero

Nick Romero

April 20, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Lucas Belmont

Lucas Belmont

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Lang was very positive and helpful with my insurance needs! Very good agent !"
Profile photo of Mary Kate Frietch

Mary Kate Frietch

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"John has been extremely helpful in updating my renter’s policy after moving states. He has been very responsive through the process and also super communicative."