Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mr BlueSky

Mr BlueSky

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mr BlueSky
"Austin does such a great job at State Farm. That whole office does everything they can to assist you with every need that you have with insurance. I would not get my insurance through anyone else but them!"
Profile photo of Hanny Andereas

Hanny Andereas

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hanny Andereas
"The agent Austin is really helpful and professional"
Profile photo of Nick Conrady

Nick Conrady

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Conrady
"I decided to shop car insurance and was contacted almost immediately after I submitted my quote for review. I was able to save over $100 per month with my online quote. After I committed and switched, John and his team identified additional discounts and saved me another $30 per month."
Profile photo of Lucely Nahuat

Lucely Nahuat

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucely Nahuat
"Joel contacted me fast with a quote. He was super easy to work with and was very patient & overall and awesome person to work with!"
Profile photo of Darryl Smith

Darryl Smith

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darryl Smith
"They took the time and went over the details with me. I appreciate the concern for my situation. Thank you very much"
Profile photo of Cody Northrup

Cody Northrup

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Northrup
"Austin was pleasant and easy to work with! He was incredibly efficient and made everything way easier than I thought it would. If there were more agents like him around, insurance wouldn't be so confusing to the average person"
Profile photo of Saamantha Maurer

Saamantha Maurer

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saamantha Maurer
"Austin was quick and very responsive with my request; he is a true professional. I would highly recommend this agency. Thank you, Austin."
Profile photo of Sinickas Davis

Sinickas Davis

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sinickas Davis
"JOEL WAS AMAZING, PATIENT, HUMBLE YOUNG MAN, HANDLED BUSINESS QUICKLY, HE MADE ME FEEL LESS STRESS WHEN LOOKING FOR INSURANCE, HE DESERVES A RAISE, NO MAYTER WHERE JOEL GOES HE WILK ALWAYS HAVE THJS WHOLESOME GOODNESS ABOUT HIS CHARACTER, APPRECIATE DOING BUSINESS WITH JOEL AT STATE FARM"
Profile photo of Sue Gurpinar

Sue Gurpinar

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Gurpinar
"Recently i was in search of a new insurance carrier, coincidently i came across John Lang State Farm Insurance Agency. Not only State Farm offers fairly reasonable plans for various coverages but more so John Lang Agency provides excellent customer service. I worked w/Austin. He was very prompt & accurate during the process. We were able to switch 4 policies w/ease. Im extremely satisfied w/the job they did for me as a new client. Hopefully, it will continue the same way in the future. Nowadays, it is not only hard to get reasonable insurance coverages but also hard to find a decent agent to work with. According to my initial experience, i definitely recommend John Lang State Farm Insurance Agency, if you are looking for an excellent service for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of J Ellis

J Ellis

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Ellis
"The office staff is wonderful and very thorough. I recently needed their assistance and new Policies with our household - Austin especially made sure we were taken care of and even advised is on needs I wasn’t aware of. Thank you State Farm and John Lang’s office."
Profile photo of Barron Keith

Barron Keith

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barron Keith
"So I *never* leave reviews, and especially for something as "boring" as insurance but, damn, John and State Farm have absolutely blown me away with their responsiveness and customer service. In addition to that, my insurance premiums have never been lower and that's coming from a guy with a multi-vehicle policy with a motorcycle and renter's insurance and quite a few speeding tickets. Just check John out and see what he can do for you!"
Profile photo of Ben Sawyer

Ben Sawyer

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Sawyer
"Great responsiveness and explanations. Working with Austin and State Farm has been a really good experience. Have had the same insurance for 20 years and my big regret is not moving to these folks sooner!"
Profile photo of Kaley Wilson

Kaley Wilson

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaley Wilson
"I love having John at State Farm! They always get me the lowest rates!"
Profile photo of Mary Nevarez

Mary Nevarez

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Nevarez
"Excelente atención al cliente, personal muy amable, además de muy buen precio y cobertura!"
Profile photo of Paul B

Paul B

March 1, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Paul B
"Honestly I'm a little irritated with this office because I have multiple policies and the guy on the phone insinuated that I was trying to commit insurance fraud because I wanted to make sure that all of my possessions would be covered for renters insurance. Still the best prices but I'm still pretty irritated that he discouraged me to even ask about the policy coverage and that sort of exploitative behavior has no place. If I'm shopping for insurance I have a right to ask questions. I don't think this Austin guy is a bad person but man you have a lot to learn because you made me actually start looking for other agencies to switch to with your terrible attitude. It's beyond offensive. 2 stars because of the prices and that's the only thing that kept me as a customer. My relationship with this agency is akin to captor bonding and they do not value anyone other than themselves."
Profile photo of andy kittinger

andy kittinger

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by andy kittinger
"Switched to State Farm from Safe CO. The rates are good and Austin is a great Agent. 👍 Thank you and I do appreciate the way you handle my policy."
Profile photo of Fred Gallert

Fred Gallert

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Gallert
"Austin was very easy to work with, explaining everything concerning coverage options on both home and auto policies."
Profile photo of Christiana Cole

Christiana Cole

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christiana Cole
"Very helpful and everyone was very nice."
Profile photo of John Eckelberger

John Eckelberger

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Eckelberger
"These guys are rockstars! Responsive and work with a high level of integrity. I'd recommend to anyone"
Profile photo of Oleksandra Levchenko

Oleksandra Levchenko

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oleksandra Levchenko
"Austin is a great manager! Always helps and answers all my questions."
Profile photo of Brendon Ruhter

Brendon Ruhter

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brendon Ruhter
"These guys are great especially Austin, answered questions wonderfully and got me great prices."
Profile photo of Hannah Grocott

Hannah Grocott

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Grocott
"John is great and is able to answer questions I have and make sure I have the best deal possible. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of B M

B M

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B M
"Scott has been awesome for the entire process. Dude got me multiple quotes quick and easy. Definitely painless."
Profile photo of Zoetic Coaching

Zoetic Coaching

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zoetic Coaching
"I had a Great experience with the John Lang Agency. Best price, responsive and easy to work with. Austin was knowledgeable and very helpful. Much appreciated! I highly recommend."
Profile photo of NayNayNails 87

NayNayNails 87

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by NayNayNails 87
"Very responsive answer any questions that I had and very friendly"